top of page


// live in concert //

// Recital 2010 - Jazz & Rock School Freiburg //

Written & Composed by Daliah Sharaf
Mixed by Jan Ullmann

Guitar: Max Trieß

Guitar: Ralph Küker
Bass: Marcel Meder

Piano + Voc: Jan Ullmann
Drums: Benjamin Berthold

Backings: Lisa Draga, Ruth Savin

// to be heard soon //


Screenshot 2022-02-21 at 13.34.48.png
bottom of page